Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Glenn Tubby

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email: gtubby@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 842527

Phil Beasley

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Email: pbeasley@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845551

Jan Willis

EVENTS MANAGER

Email: jwillis@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845554

Lisa Cutter

CUSTOMER SERVICES MANAGER

Email: lcutter@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845550

Stephen Roberts

Financial Controller

Email: sroberts@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845559

Jackie Dixon

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Email: jdixon@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845555

Karen McIntosh

Catering Manager

Email: kmcintosh@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845555

Paul Mallett

Head Chef

Email: pmallett@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845555

Richard Aldous

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: raldous@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01493 845558
Mobile: 07738 507643

Richard Bradley

HEAD GROUNDSMAN

Email: rbradley@greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 0777 5511967

test-calender test-calender